Workiz does not publish pricing. Every tier on its own pricing page ends in a
request form, so there is no list figure to quote — and we are not going to invent one.
High confidence
Official— Published by the vendor.
What each plan includes
Workiz pricing: plans, seats, fees and processing rates
Attribute
Standard
Pro
Ultimate
Billed
StandardQuote only — no published rate card
ProQuote only — no published rate card
UltimateQuote only — no published rate card
Standing price
StandardCustom quoteThis vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
ProCustom quoteThis vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
UltimateCustom quoteThis vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Seats included
StandardNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
ProNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
UltimateNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
StandardUnlimitedjobs
ProUnlimitedjobs
UltimateUnlimitedjobs
Additional seat
StandardNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
ProNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
UltimateNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Setup fee
StandardNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
ProNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
UltimateNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
StandardNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
ProNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
UltimateNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Standard
Custom quoteThis vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Billed
Quote only — no published rate card
Seats included
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
Unlimitedjobs
Additional seat
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Pro
Custom quoteThis vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Billed
Quote only — no published rate card
Seats included
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
Unlimitedjobs
Additional seat
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Ultimate
Custom quoteThis vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Billed
Quote only — no published rate card
Seats included
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
Unlimitedjobs
Additional seat
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Billed annually
Standard
Custom quoteAs of this capture Workiz publishes no prices: every tier shows a "Request pricing" button linking to a demo request. Confirmed independently on https://www.workiz.com/pricing/ and https://www.workiz.com/pricing-plans/.
Pro
Custom quoteAs of this capture Workiz publishes no prices: every tier shows a "Request pricing" button linking to a demo request. Confirmed independently on https://www.workiz.com/pricing/ and https://www.workiz.com/pricing-plans/.
Ultimate
Custom quoteAs of this capture Workiz publishes no prices: every tier shows a "Request pricing" button linking to a demo request. Confirmed independently on https://www.workiz.com/pricing/ and https://www.workiz.com/pricing-plans/.
Costs that aren't on the pricing page
You might pay these
Genius AnsweringNot publicly disclosedSold separately; no price is vendor-published. Materially relevant: the AI and phone capabilities that most differentiate Workiz sit outside the base plan at an unknown cost.Not applicable
Genius MarketingNot publicly disclosedSold separately; no price is vendor-published. Materially relevant: the AI and phone capabilities that most differentiate Workiz sit outside the base plan at an unknown cost.Not applicable
Genius PhoneNot publicly disclosedSold separately; no price is vendor-published. Materially relevant: the AI and phone capabilities that most differentiate Workiz sit outside the base plan at an unknown cost.Not applicable
Workiz Pay processingNot publicly disclosedWorkiz Pay exists as a product but no rates were found published.Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.Workiz Pay exists as a product but no rates were found published.
Whether this is charged at all is not something we have verified.
Onboarding / setup feeNot publicly disclosedNot addressed on the pricing page.Not applicable
Whether this is charged at all is not something we have verified.
What would this cost a 5-technician shop?
5 field technicians and 1 office user, billed monthly. Card-processing fees are shown separately, never folded into the total.
Workiz does not publish pricing, so there is no figure to put here. Showing an
invented one would be worse than showing none.
What to ask on the sales call
the monthly price for 5 field technicians and 1 office user
the onboarding or implementation fee, and whether it is refundable
the contract length and what happens if you cancel early
the price per additional user once you pass 6 users
which tier the quote is for (they publish Standard among others)
Standard — additional user monthly
: Not published. Third-party guides give conflicting figures ($30, $40, $65), which is itself evidence that they are unreliable; none was recorded and none may be reintroduced.
Standard — minimum commitment
: The archive records nothing on contract length or minimum commitment. The vendor states annual billing can "save $400+" versus monthly, but that is a savings claim with no base price attached and cannot be converted into a figure.
Pro — additional user monthly
: Not published. Third-party guides give conflicting figures ($30, $40, $65), which is itself evidence that they are unreliable; none was recorded and none may be reintroduced.
Pro — minimum commitment
: The archive records nothing on contract length or minimum commitment. The vendor states annual billing can "save $400+" versus monthly, but that is a savings claim with no base price attached and cannot be converted into a figure.
Ultimate — additional user monthly
: Not published. Third-party guides give conflicting figures ($30, $40, $65), which is itself evidence that they are unreliable; none was recorded and none may be reintroduced.
Ultimate — minimum commitment
: The archive records nothing on contract length or minimum commitment. The vendor states annual billing can "save $400+" versus monthly, but that is a savings claim with no base price attached and cannot be converted into a figure.