Skip to content

ServiceM8 pricing

$0 /mo 30 jobs/month, 1 user — verified: no charge.

That is the Free plan, billed monthly. Larger plans, the seats they include and everything charged on top are in the table below.

High confidence
Official — Published by the vendor.

What each plan includes

ServiceM8 pricing: plans, seats, fees and processing rates
Attribute Free Starter Growing Premium Premium Plus
Billed 30 jobs/month, 1 user 50 jobs/month, unlimited users 150 jobs/month, unlimited users 500 jobs/month, unlimited users 1,500 jobs/month, unlimited users
Standing price $0 /mo — verified: no charge. $29 /mo $79 /mo $149 /mo $349 /mo
Seats included 1 user Unlimited users Unlimited users Unlimited users Unlimited users
Jobs included 30 jobs 50 jobs 150 jobs 500 jobs 1,500 jobs
Additional seat Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number. $0 /mo — verified: no charge. $0 /mo — verified: no charge. $0 /mo — verified: no charge. $0 /mo — verified: no charge.
Setup fee Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing 3.05% + 30¢ 3.05% + 30¢ 3.05% + 30¢ 3.05% + 30¢ 3.05% + 30¢

Free

$0 /mo 30 jobs/month, 1 user — verified: no charge.
Billed
30 jobs/month, 1 user
Seats included
1 user
Jobs included
30 jobs
Additional seat
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
3.05% + 30¢

Starter

$29 /mo 50 jobs/month, unlimited users
Billed
50 jobs/month, unlimited users
Seats included
Unlimited users
Jobs included
50 jobs
Additional seat
$0 /mo — verified: no charge.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
3.05% + 30¢

Growing

$79 /mo 150 jobs/month, unlimited users
Billed
150 jobs/month, unlimited users
Seats included
Unlimited users
Jobs included
150 jobs
Additional seat
$0 /mo — verified: no charge.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
3.05% + 30¢

Premium

$149 /mo 500 jobs/month, unlimited users
Billed
500 jobs/month, unlimited users
Seats included
Unlimited users
Jobs included
500 jobs
Additional seat
$0 /mo — verified: no charge.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
3.05% + 30¢

Premium Plus

$349 /mo 1,500 jobs/month, unlimited users
Billed
1,500 jobs/month, unlimited users
Seats included
Unlimited users
Jobs included
1,500 jobs
Additional seat
$0 /mo — verified: no charge.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
3.05% + 30¢

Billed annually

Free
Not publicly disclosed No separate annual or prepaid rate was observed; pricing is presented monthly with "no lock-ins" and free upgrade or downgrade at any time.
Starter
Not publicly disclosed No separate annual or prepaid rate was observed; pricing is presented monthly with "no lock-ins" and free upgrade or downgrade at any time.
Growing
Not publicly disclosed No separate annual or prepaid rate was observed; pricing is presented monthly with "no lock-ins" and free upgrade or downgrade at any time.
Premium
Not publicly disclosed No separate annual or prepaid rate was observed; pricing is presented monthly with "no lock-ins" and free upgrade or downgrade at any time.
Premium Plus
Not publicly disclosed No separate annual or prepaid rate was observed; pricing is presented monthly with "no lock-ins" and free upgrade or downgrade at any time.

Costs that aren't on the pricing page

You might pay these

What would this cost a 5-technician shop?

5 field technicians and 1 office user, billed monthly. Card-processing fees are shown separately, never folded into the total.

Monthly cost lines for a five-technician shop on Starter
Starter plan $29/mo
Software subtotal, per month $29/mo
Annual software cost $348/yr

High confidence Based on the Starter plan.

Estimate my cost Uses your team size and needs. No email.

What we couldn't verify

Estimate my cost ServiceM8's own pricing page (opens in a new tab)

Full ServiceM8 review — what it does, who it fits and where it falls short.

Compare ServiceM8 head to head

Where this information comes from

Plan prices
ServiceM8's own published pricing page. Official — Published by the vendor.
Fees and add-ons
Published vendor pages, transcribed with the date we read them. Official — Published by the vendor.
The 5-technician example
Our arithmetic over the figures above. Every gap in it is named on the page. Our analysis — Our judgement, based on the research below.

Primary sources we read

“Verified” means a person re-read the source on the date shown. A deploy never changes that date.