That is the Core plan, billed monthly. Larger plans, the seats they
include and everything charged on top are in the table below.
High confidence
Official— Published by the vendor.
What each plan includes
Jobber pricing: plans, seats, fees and processing rates
Attribute
Core
Connect
Grow
Plus
Billed
Core1 user included
Connectper seat
Growprice varies by selected user bundle (1, 5, 10 or 15 users)
Plusprice varies by selected user bundle (5, 10 or 15 users)
Standing price
Core$49/mo
Connect$139/mo
Grow $199 – $499 /mo
Plus $499 – $699 /mo
Seats included
Core1user
ConnectNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
GrowNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
PlusNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Jobs included
CoreNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
ConnectNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
GrowNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
PlusNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Core$29/mo
Connect$29/mo
GrowNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
PlusNot yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Setup fee
CoreNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
ConnectNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
GrowNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
PlusNot publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Core 2.9% + 30¢
Connect 2.9% + 30¢
Grow 2.9% + 30¢
Plus 2.9% + 30¢
Core
$49/mo·1 user included
Billed
1 user included
Seats included
1user
Jobs included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
$29/mo
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
2.9% + 30¢
Connect
$139/mo·per seat
Billed
per seat
Seats included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Jobs included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
$29/mo
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
2.9% + 30¢
Grow
$199 – $499 /mo·price varies by selected user bundle (1, 5, 10 or 15 users)
Billed
price varies by selected user bundle (1, 5, 10 or 15 users)
Seats included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Jobs included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
2.9% + 30¢
Plus
$499 – $699 /mo·price varies by selected user bundle (5, 10 or 15 users)
Billed
price varies by selected user bundle (5, 10 or 15 users)
Seats included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Jobs included
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Not yet verifiedWe haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosedA figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
2.9% + 30¢
Billed annually
Core
$29/mo·1 user included, billed annually $21 /mo for the first 12 months, then $29 The $29 figure is the non-promotional annual rate. the headline is always the standing rate.
Connect
$99/mo·billed annually $70 /mo for the first 12 months, then $99 The $99 figure is the non-promotional annual rate. the headline is always the standing rate.
Grow
Not yet verifiedNo annual rate for this tier was captured in the research session.
Plus
Not yet verifiedNo annual rate for this tier was captured in the research session.
Costs that aren't on the pricing page
You might pay these
Credit card processing (Jobber Payments)Not applicable 2.9% + 30¢ ·per transaction2.9% + 30 cents.Charged only on payments taken through Jobber Payments.
Marketing Suite$99/mo·flat rate Not applicable
Bank payment (ACH) processing (Jobber Payments)Not applicable 1% ·per transactionBank payments (ACH): 1%.Charged only on bank (ACH) payments taken through Jobber Payments.
Onboarding / setup feeNot publicly disclosedNo onboarding, setup or implementation fee appears on the pricing page.Not applicable
Whether this is charged at all is not something we have verified.
Pipeline$49/mo·flat rate Not applicable
Receptionist$29/mo·flat rate Not applicable
Tap to Pay processing (Jobber Payments)Not applicable 2.7% + 30¢ ·per transaction2.7% + 30 cents.Charged only on Tap to Pay transactions taken through Jobber Payments.
What would this cost a 5-technician shop?
5 field technicians and 1 office user, billed monthly. Card-processing fees are shown separately, never folded into the total.
Monthly cost lines for a five-technician shop on Core
Core — base annual total
: The archive records the annual rate only as a per-month figure; no annual total was captured. Multiplying the monthly figure by twelve would be derivation, and the schema requires this value to be stored, never derived.
Core — overage cost per job
: The archive records no per-job overage for this plan. Not recorded as not_applicable, because vendor silence is not a verified absence.
Connect — base annual total
: The archive records the annual rate only as a per-month figure; no annual total was captured. Multiplying the monthly figure by twelve would be derivation, and the schema requires this value to be stored, never derived.
Connect — overage cost per job
: The archive records no per-job overage for this plan. Not recorded as not_applicable, because vendor silence is not a verified absence.
Grow — base annual per month
: No annual rate for this tier was captured in the research session.
Grow — base annual total
: No annual rate for this tier was captured in the research session.
Grow — additional user monthly
: The pricing page states "Add users for $29/mo each" without plan qualification, but this tier is priced by selectable user bundle, so whether a separate $29 seat add-on applies here was not established.
Grow — overage cost per job
: The archive records no per-job overage for this plan. Not recorded as not_applicable, because vendor silence is not a verified absence.
Plus — base annual per month
: No annual rate for this tier was captured in the research session.
Plus — base annual total
: No annual rate for this tier was captured in the research session.
Plus — additional user monthly
: The pricing page states "Add users for $29/mo each" without plan qualification, but this tier is priced by selectable user bundle, so whether a separate $29 seat add-on applies here was not established.
Plus — overage cost per job
: The archive records no per-job overage for this plan. Not recorded as not_applicable, because vendor silence is not a verified absence.