Skip to content

Housecall Pro pricing

$79 /mo 1 user included

That is the Basic plan, billed monthly. Larger plans, the seats they include and everything charged on top are in the table below.

High confidence
Official — Published by the vendor.

What each plan includes

Housecall Pro pricing: plans, seats, fees and processing rates
Attribute Basic Essentials MAX
Billed 1 user included 5 users included 8 users included
Standing price $79 /mo $189 /mo $329 /mo
Seats included 1 user 5 users 8 users
Jobs included Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number. Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number. Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. $35 /mo
Setup fee Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing from 2.59% — a stated lower bound, not a price anyone is quoted. from 2.59% — a stated lower bound, not a price anyone is quoted. from 2.59% — a stated lower bound, not a price anyone is quoted.

Basic

$79 /mo 1 user included
Billed
1 user included
Seats included
1 user
Jobs included
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
from 2.59% — a stated lower bound, not a price anyone is quoted.

Essentials

$189 /mo 5 users included
Billed
5 users included
Seats included
5 users
Jobs included
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
from 2.59% — a stated lower bound, not a price anyone is quoted.

MAX

$329 /mo 8 users included
Billed
8 users included
Seats included
8 users
Jobs included
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
$35 /mo
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
from 2.59% — a stated lower bound, not a price anyone is quoted.

Billed annually

Basic
$59 /mo 1 user included, billed annually Annual billing, expressed per month. Page states "Save $20/mo".
Essentials
$149 /mo 5 users included, billed annually Annual billing, expressed per month.
MAX
$299 /mo 8 users included, billed annually Annual billing, expressed per month.

Costs that aren't on the pricing page

You might pay these

What would this cost a 5-technician shop?

5 field technicians and 1 office user, billed monthly. Card-processing fees are shown separately, never folded into the total.

Monthly cost lines for a five-technician shop on MAX
MAX plan $329/mo
Software subtotal, per month $329/mo
Annual software cost $3,948/yr

High confidence Based on the MAX plan.

Estimate my cost Uses your team size and needs. No email.

What we couldn't verify

Estimate my cost Housecall Pro's own pricing page (opens in a new tab)

Full Housecall Pro review — what it does, who it fits and where it falls short.

Compare Housecall Pro head to head

Where this information comes from

Plan prices
Housecall Pro's own published pricing page. Official — Published by the vendor.
Fees and add-ons
Published vendor pages, transcribed with the date we read them. Official — Published by the vendor.
The 5-technician example
Our arithmetic over the figures above. Every gap in it is named on the page. Our analysis — Our judgement, based on the research below.

Primary sources we read

“Verified” means a person re-read the source on the date shown. A deploy never changes that date.