Skip to content

FieldEdge pricing

FieldEdge does not publish pricing. Every tier on its own pricing page ends in a request form, so there is no list figure to quote — and we are not going to invent one.

High confidence
Official — Published by the vendor.

What each plan includes

FieldEdge pricing: plans, seats, fees and processing rates
Attribute Select Premier Elite
Billed Quote only — no published rate card Quote only — no published rate card Quote only — no published rate card
Standing price Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually. Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually. Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Seats included Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number. Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number. Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually. Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually. Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Setup fee Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first. Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.

Select

Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Billed
Quote only — no published rate card
Seats included
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.

Premier

Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Billed
Quote only — no published rate card
Seats included
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.

Elite

Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Billed
Quote only — no published rate card
Seats included
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Jobs included
Not yet verified We haven't confirmed this against a primary source yet, so we're not showing a number.
Additional seat
Custom quote This vendor sells through its sales team and prices each shop individually.
Setup fee
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.
Card processing
Not publicly disclosed A figure exists, but the vendor does not publish it. We asked its public materials first.

Billed annually

Select
Custom quote FieldEdge publishes no prices: "Our three plans allow you to customize the software and add-ons based on the specific features you need, so pricing can vary!"
Premier
Custom quote FieldEdge publishes no prices: "Our three plans allow you to customize the software and add-ons based on the specific features you need, so pricing can vary!"
Elite
Custom quote FieldEdge publishes no prices: "Our three plans allow you to customize the software and add-ons based on the specific features you need, so pricing can vary!"

Costs that aren't on the pricing page

You might pay these

What would this cost a 5-technician shop?

5 field technicians and 1 office user, billed monthly. Card-processing fees are shown separately, never folded into the total.

FieldEdge does not publish pricing, so there is no figure to put here. Showing an invented one would be worse than showing none.

What to ask on the sales call

  • the monthly price for 5 field technicians and 1 office user
  • the onboarding or implementation fee, and whether it is refundable
  • the contract length and what happens if you cancel early
  • the price per additional user once you pass 6 users
  • which tier the quote is for (they publish Select among others)
Estimate my cost Uses your team size and needs. No email.

What we couldn't verify

Estimate my cost FieldEdge's own pricing page (opens in a new tab)

Full FieldEdge review — what it does, who it fits and where it falls short.

Where this information comes from

Plan prices
FieldEdge's own published pricing page. Official — Published by the vendor.
Fees and add-ons
Published vendor pages, transcribed with the date we read them. Official — Published by the vendor.
The 5-technician example
Our arithmetic over the figures above. Every gap in it is named on the page. Our analysis — Our judgement, based on the research below.

Primary sources we read

“Verified” means a person re-read the source on the date shown. A deploy never changes that date.